Home | Bio | Audio/Video | Photos | Shows| Contact | Links \ EPK

Baby I Love Your Way (Live At High Hops)
Cinnamon Girl (Live At Grossen Bart)
The World Owes Him A Living (Live At Grossen Bart)
The Other Side (written by Bobby Barth)
In The Morning (Live At Grossen Bart)
Center Ridge (written by Michael McPherson)
Blues Come Walking In (Live At Grossen Bart)
Don't Look Back (studio recording from "Don't Look Back" album)
The World Owes Him A Living (studio recording)
I Shot The Sheriff (with Hourglass - recorded live at Herman's Hideaway in Denver, CO)
Another Casualty (studio recording from "Don't Look Back" album)
Southern Man (with Rick Bain, Anthony Walker & Tina Marx in Fort Collins, CO

Listen to Michael McPherson's solo album "Don't Look Back"

Track Listing
1. Another Casualty
2. Don't Look Back
3. Endless Compromise
4. Angry Man
5. Boulevards
6. Where Is The One
7. Pandora's Box
8. Someday
9. Time For A Change
10. The Only One
Michael McPherson (lead vocals, guitar)
Bobby Barth (guitar, backing vocals)
Bob Harris (keyboards, trumpet, backing vocals)
Ian Gilchrist (drums)
Blake Eberhard (bass)
Philip Wolfe (keyboards)
Ron Struthers (saxophone)
Produced by: Bobby Barth
Recorded at: NEH Studios, Denver, CO
Engineered by: Ian Gilchrist
Mixed by: Mark Pinske, Ian Gilchrist & Bobby Barth
Mastered by: Mark Pinske
1. Acapulco
2. All The Time In The World
3. Center Ridge
4. Forbidden
5. Hallowed Ground
6. Just Passing Through

7. Medusa Gaze
8. Renegade
9. Take It All Away
10. Thank God It's Friday
11. The World Owes Him A Living
12. Trail Of Tears
1. Ain't Misbehavin' (Harry Brooks)
2. All Of Me (Clapton/McCartney version)
3. Amie (Pure Prairie League)
4. As The Raven Flies (Dan Fogelberg)
5. Baby I Love Your Way (Peter Framtpon)
6. Back In The USSR (Beatles)
7. Badge (Cream)
8. Before You Accuse Me (Eric Clapton)
9. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who)
10. Bertha (Grateful Dead)
11. Birthday (Beatles)
12. Blackbird (Beatles)
13. Blue On Black (Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
14. Blues Come Walkin' In (Tab Benoit)
15. Born To Be Wild (Steppenwolf)
16. Bottomless Lake (John Prine)
17. Brain Damage (Pink Floyd)
18. Buffalo River Home (John Hiatt)
19. Can't Let Go (Lucinda Williams)
20. Cheap Sunglasses (ZZ Top)
21. Cinnamon Girl (Neil Young)
22. Comes A Time (Neil Young)
23. Country Girl (Ozark Mountain Daredevils)
24. Crazy Train (Ozzy Osbourne)
25. Crossroads (Cream)
26. Dang Me (Roger Miller)
27. Danny's All Star Joint (Rickie Lee Jones)
28. Daydream Believer (Monkees)
29. Dig A Pony (Beatles)
30. Do You Believe In Magic (The Lovin' Spoonful)
31. Dr. Wu (Steely Dan)
32. Dream A Little Dream (Mamas & The Papas)
33. Drive (Incubus)
34. D'Yer Maker (Led Zeppelin)
35. Eggplant (Michael Franks)
36. Fall Down (Toad The Wet Sprocket)
37. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
38. Free Born Man (Outlaws)
39. Friend Of The Devil (Grateful Dead)
40. From Hank To Hendrix (Neil Young)
41. From The Beginning (Emerson, Lake & Palmer)
42. Gentle On My Mind (Glen Campbell)
43. Get Rhythm (NRBQ version)
44. Green River (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
45. Going Down (Eric Clapton version)
. Got You On My Mind (Delbert McClinton)
47. Harvest Moon (Neil Young)
48. Here Comes The Sun (Beatles)
49. Here There And Everywhere (Beatles)
50. I Got A Woman (Ray Charles)
51. I Just Keep Falling In Love (Steve Goodman)
52. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song (Jim Croce)
53. I'm Yours (Jason Mraz)
54. If It Hadn't Been For Love (Steeldrivers)
55. If You Could Only See (Tonic)
56. Illegal Smile (John Prine)
57. In The Morning (Big Head Todd And The Monsters)
58. Isn't She Lovely (Stevie Wonder)
59. Jive (Michael Franks)
60. Just Got Paid (ZZ Top)
61. Kicks (Paul Revere & The Raiders)
62. Landslide (Fleetwood Mac)
63. Layla (Eric Clapton)
64. Little Martha (Allman Brothers Band)
65. Little Wing (Jimi Hendrix)
66. Lodi (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
67. Mack The Knife (Bobby Darin)
68. Me And My Uncle (Grateful Dead)
69. Melissa (Allman Brothers Band)
70. Mercy Mercy Me (Marvin Gaye)
71. Midnight Rider (Gregg Allman)
72. Night By Night (Steely Dan)
73. No Matter What You Are (Badfinger)
74. Octopus' Garden (Beatles)
75. Oh Babe What Would You Say (Hurricane Smith)
76. Old And In The Way (Jerry Garcia)
77. Old Love (Eric Clapton)
78. Old Man's Eyes (Chris Berardo)
79. One Way Out (Allman Brothers)
80. Only You Can Love Me This Way (Keith Urban)
81. Out On The Weekend (Neil Young)
82. Popsicle Toes (Michael Franks)
83. Ramble On (Led Zeppelin)
84. Reeling In The Years (Steely Dan)
85. Ride The River (JJ Cale)
86. Ripple (Grateful Dead)
87. Rockville (REM)
88. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh)
89. Route 66 (John Mayer version)
90. Running On Faith (Eric Clapton)
91. Russian Lullaby (Irving Berlin)
92. Santa Ana Winds (Steve Goodman)
93. Seminole Wind (John Anderson)
94. Shake Your Money Maker (Paul Butterfield Blues Band)
95. Sheila (Zachary Richard)
96. Silver Wings (Merle Haggard)
97. Singing The Blues (Guy Mitchell)
98. Something (Beatles)
99. Somethings Always Wrong (Toad The Wet Sprocket)
100. Souvenirs (John Prine)
101. Stormy Monday (Allman Brothers version)
102. Stranger Things (Foo Fighters)
103. Stumblin' In (Chris Norman)
104. Suddenly Blue (Roger McGuinn)
105. Tears (Pure Prairie League)
106. Tell Me Why (Neil Young)
107. That's The Way (Led Zeppelin)
108. The Hobo Song (Jerry Garcia)
109. The Letter (Joe Cocker)
110. The One I Love (REM)
111. The Other Side (Bobby Barth)
112. The Race Is On (
113. The Top Of The Stairs (Chris Berardo)
114. Them Changes (Buddy Miles)

115. Think Its Gonna Rain (Roger Greer)
116. Tightrope (Stevie Ray Vaughan)
117. Torn To Pieces (Pop Evil)
118. Train Train (Blackfoot)
119. Treetop Flyer (Steven Stills)
120. Tulsa Time (J.J. Cale)
121. Two Of Us (Beatles)
122. Undun (Guess Who)
123. Use Me Up (Bill Withers)
124. Vegematic (Steve Goodman)
125. Walkin' After Midnight (Patsy Cline)
126. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Beatles)
127. Whipping Post (Allman Brothers)
128. Wichita Lineman (Glen Campbell)
129. Wild Horses (Rolling Stones)
130. Wild World (Cat Stevens)
131. With A Gun (Steely Dan)
132. Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton)
133. You Can't Hurry Love (Supremes)
134. You Don't Have To Cry (Crosby Stills & Nash)
135. You Won't See Me (Beatles)
136. You're Only Lonely (J.D. Souther
Listen to Michael McPherson's music on Pandora!!!
Buy Michael McPherson CDs and MP3s here:
CD Baby (CD and direct download)
Michael McPherson's music is distributed digitally by these retailers:
Apple iTunes
Amazon MP3
Google Music Store
Xbox Music

JB Hi-Fi
Beyond Oblivion
Muve Music
Mondia Media


Contact Michael McPherson by E-Mail: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com